Posted on

Welcome to the official Stella Stargirl Blog!

Hello fans, fellow heroes and any supervillain’s visiting! (If you’re a villain leave .  . . unless I’ve beat you up before then stay and read the account of my victory over you!)

Here I will be blogging about what it is like been the world’s most famous and most popular superhero, including juicy bits of gosip about what’s going on within The Empire (I heard Lady Adder had implants, but shhhh, she doesn’t want anyone to know) and blow-by-blow accounts of my latest exploits and victories!

So, stick around, check out my site and I hope you enjoy your time here!

Peace and love

Stella Stargirl!

xxx

About stellastargirl

Hmmmm, where to start! I expect most folks who visit my website already know who I am. Unless you'ver been living under a rock or, unless you've had your mind wiped by a supervillain (Hey, it happens sometimes! Early on in my career I had to take out a villain who could wipe peoples minds, read about it in my autobiography!) Anyway, I'm Stella Stargirl. The world's most popular, most powerful and greatest superhero. I also won FHM's best hair award three years running and, my debut single was in the top-sellers chart for over 18 weeks! For those few who don't know about me (shame on you!) I'm 23 years old and have been working alongside Britain's main superhero team, The Empire for five years now. Of course, I'm the most popular member but they pull their weight during missions too! I don't want to get all the credit. :) Anyway, this is my blog where I will be blogging about my daily life as the most popular superhero in the world! I hope you enjoy it!

One response to “Welcome to the official Stella Stargirl Blog!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

