Posted on

True Hero? now has a cover and a trailer!

Hello Stellaites!

The long awaited novel featuring me, the world’s best superhero now has a cover and also a trailer.

Don’t I just look. . . majestic on it 😉

It’s my first book cover too! Was really worried how it would turn out but Shelley at spittyfish did a really good job with it, likewise the good folks at World Castle Publishing did a great job  in putting the book trailer together too.

True Hero? cover!

 

Now, many people ask, how important is a cover? I’d say it is really important in attracting people’s attention. Despite the saying, many people do judge books by their cover. I often judge books by the cover and if the cover is crummy, well there’s no chance I’m gonna by it. Likewise, I’ve bought a few books before purely on the basis that I liked the cover, the same goes for CD’s too 🙂

Luckily, the folks at spittyfish have done a greta job with the cover for my novel (Only the best for Stella Stargirl 😉 ) and people who have seen it have gave good feedback.

Anyway, hope you enjoy them!

Love and peace!

Stella Stargirl

X X X

About stellastargirl

Hmmmm, where to start! I expect most folks who visit my website already know who I am. Unless you'ver been living under a rock or, unless you've had your mind wiped by a supervillain (Hey, it happens sometimes! Early on in my career I had to take out a villain who could wipe peoples minds, read about it in my autobiography!) Anyway, I'm Stella Stargirl. The world's most popular, most powerful and greatest superhero. I also won FHM's best hair award three years running and, my debut single was in the top-sellers chart for over 18 weeks! For those few who don't know about me (shame on you!) I'm 23 years old and have been working alongside Britain's main superhero team, The Empire for five years now. Of course, I'm the most popular member but they pull their weight during missions too! I don't want to get all the credit. :) Anyway, this is my blog where I will be blogging about my daily life as the most popular superhero in the world! I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

