Posted on

Stella Stargirl answers questions from her fans!

 Stella! You’re my all time favourite superhero. What’s been your favourite battle? From Kathy aged 10.

Well Kathy, I have to say my very first battle against the inter-dimensional pirate, Majestic. Nobody expected much from me, an inexperienced, 18 year girl barely out of training fighting against one of the most powerful supervillain’s in the world but, alongside Lancaster and Glory I managed to help defeat him.

Stella, if you could have any other superpower what would it be?” From Jim aged 14

Durability. I may be a great superhero but even I take a beating at times. Many an occasion I’ve returned home with my ribs aching from being punched or zapped by an energy blast. Having super-tough durability like Lancaster or Brutus would help.

Who is your best friend in The Empire? From Anita, aged 12

 Lancaster. He’s a great guy and my mentor.

What’s your favourite food? From Dennis, aged 5

I know I should try and watch my figure but I can’t help pigging out on strawberry ice cream at times! Some days I worry that I might not fit into my spandex!

Why do you wear a cape? Didn’t you watch The Incredibles? From Abi, aged 11

I watched it Abi, it’s one of my favourite films. I wear the cape because it looks cool (And it’s a good product to sell to kids like yourself which makes me money) So far though I’ve been lucky enough to not get it caught on the fin of a rocket or get it sucked into a jet engine!

Did you always want to be a superhero? From Marlon aged 13

Nope, I wanted to be a dancer at first or, when I was 5 a pirate. Once I got my powers though I changed my mind. Being a superhero is much cooler than being a dancer. Maybe not as a cool as being a pirate though, if that job came up then maybe I’d changed careers!

How much fan mail do you get? From Kim aged 9

Lots! I get about a sackful a day and it takes me a few hours each weekend to get through it all.

What football team do you support? From Keiron aged 16

 Tottenham Hotspur. Supported them since I was a kid.

Is there any villain’s who you’re afraid of? From Julian aged 12

Afraid me? I don’t know the meaning of the word!

If you could be stuck on a desert island with anyone, who would it be? From Jane aged 15

Johnny Depp. No doubt about it, it’d be worth being in a place crash or on a sinking ship to be trapped on a luxury tropical island with him. Especially if he had his Jack Sparrow costume in his suitcase.

What’s being your proudest moment as a hero? From Katie aged 14

 Anytime I manage to save somebodies life! Well, that and when my debut single got to #1 in the charts! And when the first Stella Stargirl action figure was made.

If you had to have a big nobbly nose or a big wobbly ears which would you have? From Cole, aged 18.

 Huh, what? Erm. . . next question.

What’s you’re favourite animal? By Meryl, aged 10

The anteater. I don’t like ants very much and the anteater eats ants so it’s my favourite.

 Do you like Lady Adder? By Andrew aged 15

 Nope. I don’t like her snakes either.

 What’s the stupidest question you’ve ever being asked? By Phil aged 18

 Probably “what’s the stupidest question you’ve ever being asked?” 😉

 What’s your favourite pokemon? By Sandy aged 13

 Random question. . . Gonna have to say Cubone, because it’s cute.

 Can I have your autograph? By Stephanie aged 11

 It’s in the post sweetie!

 Who would win in a fight between you and Batman? By Max, aged 7

 Me, I’d whoop his ass. And Robin’s too!

 Will you marry me? By Stewart aged 30

 Erm, no. . . I can give your number to Lady Adder though?

 What’s your favourite tv show? By Amy aged 11

 I’m embarrassed to say but Coronation Street. I’m an addict!

Thanks for the awesome questions Stellaites! If anyone else has got a question to ask an awesome superhero such as me, feel free to email! I always reply to my fans!

Love and Peace

Stella Stargirl

About stellastargirl

Hmmmm, where to start! I expect most folks who visit my website already know who I am. Unless you'ver been living under a rock or, unless you've had your mind wiped by a supervillain (Hey, it happens sometimes! Early on in my career I had to take out a villain who could wipe peoples minds, read about it in my autobiography!) Anyway, I'm Stella Stargirl. The world's most popular, most powerful and greatest superhero. I also won FHM's best hair award three years running and, my debut single was in the top-sellers chart for over 18 weeks! For those few who don't know about me (shame on you!) I'm 23 years old and have been working alongside Britain's main superhero team, The Empire for five years now. Of course, I'm the most popular member but they pull their weight during missions too! I don't want to get all the credit. :) Anyway, this is my blog where I will be blogging about my daily life as the most popular superhero in the world! I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

